Administration

Dr. Amy Gile

Executive Direct of Teaching and Learning
amy_gile@dpsk12.org

Janis Dickman

Director of Culutre & Community Engagement
janis_dickman@dpsk12.org

Shauntay Larson

Assistant Dean of Culture
shauntay_larso@dpsk12.org

Office Staff

Rosa Chavez

Heath Office Suppport
rosa_chavez2@dpsk12.org

Sage Taff

Technology Specialist
hunter_taff@dpsk12.org

Classroom Teachers

Meredith Bush

ECE 3-Year-Old Program
meredith_bush@dpsk12.org

Christine Gibb

ECE, 4-Year-Old Program
christine_gibb@dpsk12.org

Laura Schmidt

ECE, 4-Year-Old-Program
laura_schmidt@dpsk12.org

Support Specialists

Lou Gonzalez

Reading/Math Intervention & Teacher Leader

Brittany Philipsen

Reading/Math Intervention & Teacher Leader
brittany_philipsen@dpsk12.org

Susie Chavez

English Language Acquisition
susanna_chavez@dpsk12.org

Amy Infante

English Language Acquisition
amy_infante@dpsk12.org

Dustin King

Special Education Teacher & Teacher Leader
dustin_king@dpsk12.org

Allison Valvo

Special Education Teacher
allison_valvo@dpsk12.org

Megan West

Special Education Teacher
megan_west@dpsk12.org

Meredith Walsh

Speech Language Therapist
meredith_walsh@dpsk12.org

Project Based Learning Team

Elizabeth Babowice

Project Based Learning Coordinator & Teacher Leader
elizabeth_babowice@dpsk12.org

Elisabeth Cook

Project Based Learning
ELISABETH_COOK@dpsk12.org

Lauren McCann

Project Based Learning
lauren_mccann@dpsk12.org

Coy Rice

Project Based Learning/Gifted and Talented
coy_rice@dpsk12.org